CBT Ministries

  • Missionary Board: Evang. Shelly McCargo, Chairperson/ Sis. Deffie Ruiz, Vice-Chairperson
  • Diaconate Team Ministry: Dcness. Sharion Waters, Chairperson/ Dcness. Mattie Clark, Vice-Chairperson
  • Christian Counseling: Rev. Dr. Gloria Wiggins, Chief Counselor
  • Trustee Board: Sis. Carla Lewis, Chairperson/ Bro. Doug Wiggins, Vice-Chairperson
  • Music Ministry: Sis. LaToya Taylor-Waters, Chief Director of Choirs, Praise Team & Musicians
  • Nursing Home Ministry: Rev. Dr. Gloria Wiggins, Administrator
  • Women of Titus Ministry: Sis. Audrey Wiggins, Chairwoman
  • Vacation Bible School: Dcness. Sharion Waters, Director
  • Usher Board Ministry: Sis. Kim Honey, Chief Coordinator
  • Kitchen Committee: Sis. Ramona Hirschfield, Chief Coordinator

Send a Prayer